facebook twitter en

Today is: 29/11/2021

LiFi Integration in Industrial Environments

Imagine LiFi as a communications network in industrial environments

Control rooms and equipment associated with sensitive facilities and utilities obviously have critical functions in which millions of lives are at risk in the event of failure. Connectivity of communications by the light, LiFi can eliminate the risk of interference with such electronic devices, avoiding the use of radio frequencies in and around these facilities. LiFi connectivity can also be used as a backup system for existing networks, wired or wireless.

Imagine LiFi as a secure communications network in sensitive environments

Visible light communications and LiFi products are intrinsically safer than other methods of data transmission, since listening is virtually impossible, transmissions are short-range and generally do not propagate beyond their intended range, and can not penetrate walls or other barriers, unlike WiFi. This creates an ideal technology for sensitive data communications.

Integration of secure LiFi communications in sensitive sectors

LiFi secure communications solutions are already deployed in conference rooms and office environments requiring the utmost security and avoidance of eavesdropping. These stand-alone units can be installed in most indoor rooms and are ideal for confidential government or business meetings, providing highly secure and addressable data communications (person-specific), allowing access to data and information. transmission according to staff needs or security clearance. Since the signal uses light, transmissions are virtually impossible to intercept and stay in a targeted area near the end user..

LiFi as M2M communications network

LiFi solutions are ideal for Machine to Machine (M2M) applications in factories and other industrial sites. "machine to machine" refers to direct communication between devices using any communication channel, including wired and wireless. With potentially thousands of devices requiring monitoring and control, the deployment of LiFi technology is one of the better options than hard-wired techniques and communication methods using radio frequencies, since cabling is expensive and often impossible to deploy. Due to various factors, such as moving equipment, and RF methods require a spectrum that may not be available or be subject to interference and congestion problems. LiFi wireless networks that are interconnected can improve production, safety, reliability, and efficiency in a multitude of industrial configurations.

LiFi as a mobile communications network in the next generations of Trains and Metros

LiFi solutions offer reliable connectivity, very high speed even in a moving train. Imagine the potential for integration and applications in future generations of Trains and Metros, as a platform for the dissemination of innovative digital content and services.

LiFi as an M2M communication network integrated into mobile inspection robotics in Industry

LiFi is a reliable technology for robotics and Industry 4.0 in general. We can now imagine the next generations of programmable 4.0 industries integrating LiFi Optical communication networks. Crantec is one of the pioneers in the integration of LiFi Gigabit technology into robotics. These robots are equipped with Artificial Intelligence for control, maintenance and surveillance operations. The information captured is transmitted via the LiFi network to the Management Center. They are mobile robots that can be controlled remotely. Imagine the endless possibilities offered by these mobile robots when they are equipped with LiFi mobile communications capabilities with a bandwidth varying from 1Gb / s to 20Gb/s.

Whether it's detecting dangerous situations or drawing attention to risky behaviors, the artificial intelligence embedded in the robot can alert teams to threats and reduce risks quickly and effectively. The information is thus transmitted in real time via the LiFi mobile network to the Operational Centers.

Assign information gathering tasks to mobile robotics in sensitive environments

By automating labor-intensive tasks, such as reading analog gauges, inspecting installations, detecting anomalies on a production line, and monitoring equipment and people to improve safety and reduce operating costs. Integrate LiFi as a mobile communication network to transmit collected data in real time.

Why integrating LiFi technology into mobile industrial inspection robotics

This mobile robot has WiFi connectivity, an Ethernet and USB port for network communications. In sensitive industrial environments, the WiFi network is not operational. The integration of Gigabit LiFi technology in this mobile robot makes it possible to break away from the WiFi network if the signal is weak and automatically switch from the WiFi network to the LiFi mobile network. Gigabit LiFi technology offers the advantage of being able to automatically switch from the WiFi signal to LiFi and vice versa. Crantec is one of the pioneers in the integration of LiFi Gigabit technology into robotics.

The integration of LiFi technology into mobile inspection robotics opens up new opportunities in the industrial sector. LiFi wireless networks that are interconnected can improve production, safety, reliability, and efficiency in a multitude of industrial configurations.

Why integrating LiFi into industrial production mobile robotics

In Industry 4.0 equipped with a LiFi wireless communication network, mobile robots with integrated LiFi can be used to perform maintenance or industrial handling operations.

Contact us for all your research or development projects for LiFi solutions in industrial environments.

Mobile robots can control, identify and transmit information in real time through the LiFi wireless network

In Industry 4.0, LiFi technology offers integration opportunities that are only limited by the imagination. Associated with a vision and an Artificial Intelligence module, a robot can play an essential role in the identification and detection of manufacturing defects for Quality Control. The robot can therefore use the LiFi mobile network to transmit information in real time to the Operational Control Center.

Intelligent, Autonomous, Mobile and Communicating Robot via the very high speed LiFi wireless communication network

Imagine mobile robots equipped with LiFi receivers and with Artificial Intelligence. These robots can be remotely controlled and can communicate in real time with Data Centers via the LiFi wireless communication network. Crantec has the technology and expertise for the integration of LiFi components in robotics.

LiFi as an M2M communications network integrated for robotics surveillance applications

In some cases, it is useful to use Robots for their discretion in operations. Equipped with Artificial Intelligence, these robots can be connected via LiFi or an Ethernet PoE network to ensure identification and operational surveillance missions as part of protection against industrial spy. They can also play an essential role in Manufacturing Quality Control..

Take advantage of the LiFi wireless network and the intelligence embedded in surveillance robotics

Crantec designs, develops and integrates LiFi into real mobile identification and surveillance agents. These robots can communicate in real time via a LiFi wireless network. They can be controlled remotely and can be positioned on any LiFi Access Point to transmit information to the Operational Centers.

Develop mobile communication solutions for industrial protection and surveillance

Leader in the integration of LiFi solutions, Crantec opens the way to new areas of LiFi technology integration. Think of protection against industrial spy and imagine robotics surveillance. Contact us for more information.

Develop innovative LiFi mobile communication solutions for the Medical sector

Implementing a LiFi mobile network infrastructure in Hospitals, integrating LiFi solutions into medical equipment, Crantec is one of the Pioneers and opens the way to new areas of LiFi technology integration. Contact us for more information on our solutions.

Crantec LiFi Solutions Design
bullet hover email hover menu arrow

facebook twitter en

Nous sommes le : 10/05/2021

Intégration du LiFi dans les environnements indurstriels

Imaginez le LiFi comme réseau de communication dans les environnements industriels

Les salles de contrôle et les équipements associés aux installations sensibles et aux services publics ont, de toute évidence, des fonctions critiques dans lesquelles des millions de vies sont en péril en cas d'échec. La connectivité des communications par la lumineuse, Le LiFi peut éliminer le risque d'interférence avec de tels appareils électroniques, en évitant l'utilisation de radiofréquences dans et autour de ces installations. La connectivité LiFi peut également servir de système de sauvegarde aux réseaux existants, câblés ou sans fil.

Imaginez le LiFi, comme réseau de communications sécurisées dans les environnements sensibles

Les communications de lumière visible et les produits LiFi sont intrinsèquement plus sûrs que les autres méthodes de transmission de données, puisque l'écoute est pratiquement impossible, les transmissions sont de courte portée et ne se propagent généralement pas au-delà de leur portée prévue, et ne peuvent pénétrer les murs ou d'autres barrières, contrairement au WiFi. Cela crée une technologie idéale pour les communications de données sensibles.

Intrégration des communications LiFi sécurisées dans les secteurs sensibles

Les solutions LiFi de communications sécurisés sont déjà déployé dans les salles de conférence et les environnements de bureau nécessitant la meilleure sécurité absolue et l'évitement des écoutes. Ces unités autonomes peuvent être installées dans la plupart des salles intérieures et sont idéales pour des réunions de gouvernement ou d'entreprise confidentielles, offrant des communications de données très sûres et adressables (spécifiques à la personne), permettant ainsi l'accès aux données et la transmission en fonction des besoins du personnel ou de l'habilitation de sécurité. Comme le signal utilise la lumière, les transmissions sont pratiquement impossibles à intercepter et à rester dans une zone ciblée près de l'utilisateur final.

Le LiFi comme réseau de communications M2M

Les solutions LiFi sont idéales pour les applications Machine to Machine (M2M) dans les usines et autres sites industriels. "machine to machine" désigne la communication directe entre les appareils utilisant n'importe quel canal de communication, y compris filaire et sans fil. Avec potentiellement des milliers d'appareils nécessitant une surveillance et un contrôle, le déploiement de la technologie LiFi est une de meilleures options que les techniques câblées et les méthodes de communication utilisant les fréquences radio, puisque le câblage est coûteux et souvent impossible à déployer en raison de divers facteurs, comme avec l'équipement en mouvement, et les méthodes RF nécessitent un spectre qui peut ne pas être disponible ou être sujette à des problèmes d'interférence et de congestion. Les réseaux sans fil LiFi qui sont interconnectés peuvent améliorer la production, la sûreté, la fiabilité, et l'efficacité dans une multitude de configurations industrielles.

Le LiFi comme réseau de communications M2M intégré dans la robotique mobile d'inspection dans l'Industrie

Le LiFi est une technologie fiable pour la robotique et l'industrie 4.0 en général. Nous pouvons dès à présent imaginer les prochaines générations d'industries 4.0 programmables intégrant les réseaux de communication Optique LiFi. Crantec est un des Pioniers de l'intégration de la technologie LiFi Gigabit dans la robotique. Ces robots sont dotés d'Intelligence Artificielle pour des opérations de contrôle, de maintenance et de surveillance. Les informations captées sont transmises via le réseau LiFi vers le Centre de gestion. Ce sont des robots mobiles pouvant être pilotés à distance. Imaginez des possibilités infinies qu'offrent ces robots mobiles lorsqu'ils seront dotés des capacités de communications mobile LiFi avec une bande passante variant de 1Gb/s à 20Gb/s.

Qu'il s'agisse de détecter des situations dangereuses ou d'attirer l'attention sur des comportements à risque, l'intelligence artificielle embarquée dans le robot peut alerter les équipes sur les menaces et réduire les risques rapidement et efficacement. Les informations sont ainsi transmises en temps réel via le réseau mobile LiFi vers les Centres Opérationnels.

Assigner des tâches de collecte d'informations à la robotique mobile dans les environnements sensibles

En automatisant les tâches à forte intensité de main-d’œuvre, telles que la lecture de jauges analogiques, l’inspection des installations, la détection des anomalies sur une ligne de production et la surveillance des équipements et des personnes pour améliorer la sécurité et réduire coûts d’exploitation. Intégrer le LiFi comme réseau de communication mobile pour transmettre des données collectées en temps réel.

Pourquoi intégrer la technologie LiFi dans la robotique mobile d'inspection industrielle

Ce robot mobile embarque une connectivité WiFi, un Port Ethernet et USB pour les communications réseaux. Dans les environnements industriels sensibles, le réseau WiFi n'est pas opérationnel. L'intégration de la technologie LiFi Gigabit dans ce robot mobile permet de s'enfranchir du réseau WiFi si le signal est faible et de basculer automatiquement du réseau WiFi vers le réseau mobile LiFi. La technologie LiFi Gigabit offre cet avantage de pouvoir basculer automatiquement du signal WiFi vers LiFi et inversement. Crantec est un des Pionniers de l'intégration de la technologie LiFi Gigabit dans la robotique.

L'intégration de la technologie LiFi dans la robotique mobile d'inspection ouvre des nouvelles opportunités dans le secteur industriel. Les réseaux sans fil LiFi qui sont interconnectés peuvent améliorer la production, la sûreté, la fiabilité, et l'efficacité dans une multitude de configurations industrielles.

Pourquoi intégrer le LiFi dans la robotique mobile de production industrielle

Dans une Industrie 4.0 équipée d'un réseau de communication sans fil LiFi, les robots mobiles avec le LiFi intégré peuvent être utiliser pour réaliser des opérations de maintenance ou de manutention industrielle.

Contactez-nous pour tous vos projets de recherche ou de développement des solutions LiFi dans les environnements industriels.

Les robots mobiles peuvent contrôler, identifier et transmettre l'information en temps réel via le réseau sans fil LiFi

Dans l'industrie 4.0, la technologie LiFi offre des opportunités d'intégration qui ne sont limitées que par l'imagination. Associé avec une vision et un module d'Intelligence Artificielle, un robot peut jouer un rôle essentiel dans l'identification, la détection des défauts de fabrication pour le Contôle Qualité. Le robot peut donc utiliser le réseau mobile LiFi pour transmettre les informations en temps réel au Centre de Contrôle Opérationnel.

Robot Intelligent, Autonome, Mobile et Communicant via le réseau de communication sans fil LiFi très haut débit

Imaginez des robots mobiles équipés de récepteur LiFi et dotés d'une Intelligence Artificielle. Ces robots peuvent êtres contrôlables à distance et peuvent communiquer en temps réel avec les Centres de données via le réseau de communication sans fil LiFi. Crantec possède la technologie et l'expertise pour l'intégration des composants LiFi dans la robotique.

Le LiFi comme réseau de communications M2M intégré dans la robotique de surveillance

Dans certains cas, il est utile de se servir de Robots pour leur discretion dans les opérations. Dotés d'Intelligence Artificielle, ces robots peuvent être connectés en LiFi ou en réseau Ethernet PoE pour assurer des missions de contrôle, d'identification et de surveillance opéraionnelle dans le cadre de la protection contre l'espionnage Industrielle. Ils peuvent également jouer un rôle essentiel dans le Contrôle de la Qualité de fabrication.

Tirez les bénéfices du réseau sans fil LiFi et de l'intelligence embarquée dans la robotique de surveillance

Crantec conçoit, développe et intègre le LiFi dans des véritables agents mobiles d'identification et de surveillance. Ces robots peuvent communiquer en temps réel via un réseau sans fil LiFi. Ils sont contrôlables à distance et peuvent se positionner sur n'importe Point d'Accès LiFi pour transmettre des informations vers les Centres Opérationnels.

Développez des solutions de communication mobile pour la protection et la surveillance industrielle

Leader sur l'intégration des solutions LiFi, Crantec ouvre la voix vers des nouveaux domaines d'intégration de la technologie LiFi. Pensez à la protection contre l'espionage industriel et imaginez la robotique de surveillance. Contactez-nous pour plus d'information sur nos solutions.

Développez des solutions de communication mobile LiFi innovantes pour le secteur Médical

Mettre en oeuvre une infrastructure de réseau mobile LiFi dans les Hôpitaux, intégrer des solutions LiFi dans les équipements médicaux, Crantec est un des Pionnier et ouvre la voix vers des nouveaux domaines d'intégration de la technologie LiFi. Contactez-nous pour plus d'information sur nos solutions.

Crantec LiFi Solutions Design
bullet hover email hover menu arrow