facebook twitter en

Today is: 29/11/2021

Integration of LiFi in Marine environments

Imagine LiFi as a communications network in underwater environments

Current methods of submarine data transmission are not effective due to factors such as multi-channel propagation, channel time variations and strong signal attenuation, especially over long distances. Existing solutions used for military communications, or for communications between divers and divers, operate at very low data rates and generally use acoustic waves instead of electromagnetic waves. The most common method of receiving underwater communications is the use of hydrophones, microphones based on a piezoelectric transducer. Underwater modems rely on acoustic technologies that limit speeds to a fraction of terrestrial wireless systems. LiFi technology provides a new method for submarine communications.

Imagine LiFi as a secure communications network in sensitive environments

There is currently a challenge for effective underwater wireless communications due to the loss of Radio Frequency absorption, making Wi-Fi an ineffective method of communication in underwater situations. Current systems still lend themselves to physical hand signals or fixed cables. The submarine communication system using LiFi technology is ideal for military and scuba divers operating under boats, allowing communication in the light spectrum at a certain radius via an audio system integrated into their costumes. diving.

LaserLiFi technology emits high-density white light, brighter and more distant than ever. It responds to the shortcomings of current technologies thanks to the reliable efficiency of LEDs and the narrow, shiny beams of traditional halogen and halogen. LaserLight exceeds the limits of existing lighting options to provide high-luminance, high-luminance, secure, collimated long-throw beams from an incredibly small, lightweight source. It not only offers superior technology, it offers new possibilities for specialized lighting. The Laser is the only source of lighting capable of staying at the powerful of the marine current and transmitting the LiFi signal in the depth of the waters.

Integration of secure LiFi communications in sensitive sectors

LaserLiFi technology with its purity of illumination offers new perspectives in wireless communication. It is now possible to transmit sensitive data over a long distance through light or LiFi. Imagine the possible marine applications with a Gigabit LiFi signal transmitted at a distance of a kilometer.

Imagine LiFi, access the Internet by light in each cabin with your LiFi Smartphone

Our LiFi Smart Building solutions fit perfectly into cruise ships, such as those of Costa Cruise, which is the largest cruise ship company in Europe, the only one to offer such a wide and varied choice of itineraries. Each ship offers unique atmospheres and will take you around the world with all the comforts you need to make you feel at home. Aboard these boats, service excellence and friendliness characterize the style of Costa vacations, with wireless Internet access by LiFi light in each cabin.

bullet hover email hover menu arrow

facebook twitter en

Nous sommes le : 21/09/2018

Intégration du Li-Fi dans les environnements Marins

Imaginez le Li-Fi comme réseau de communication dans les environnements sous-marins

Les méthodes actuelles de transmission des données sous-marines ne sont pas efficaces en raison de facteurs tels que la propagation à plusieurs voies, les variations temporelles du canal et une forte atténuation des signaux, surtout sur de longues distances. Les solutions existantes, utilisées pour les communications militaires, ou pour les communications entre plongeurs et plongeurs, fonctionnent à des taux de données très faibles et utilisent généralement des ondes acoustiques au lieu d'ondes électromagnétiques. La méthode la plus courante de réception des communications sous l'eau est l'utilisation d'hydrophones, de microphones basés sur un transducteur piézoélectrique. Les modems sous-marins s'appuient sur des technologies acoustiques qui limitent les vitesses à une fraction de systèmes sans fil terrestres. La technologie Li-Fi fournit une nouvelle méthode pour les communications sous-marines.

Imaginez le Li-Fi, comme réseau de communications sécurisées dans les environnements sensibles

Il ya actuellement un défi pour les communications sans fil sous-marine efficace en raison de la perte d'absorption Radio Fréquence, rendant le Wi-Fi une méthode inefficace de communication dans les situations sous-marines. Les systèmes actuels se prêtent toujours à des signaux de main physiques ou à des câbles fixes. Le système de communication sous-marin utilisant la technologie Li-Fi est idéal pour les plongeurs militaires et de scaphandre fonctionnant sous des bateaux, permettant la communication dans le spectre léger à un certain rayon par l'intermédiaire d'un système audio intégré dans leurs costumes de plongée.

Intrégration des communications Li-Fi sécurisées dans les secteurs sensibles

Nos solutions Li-Fi de communications sécurisés sont déjà déployé dans les salles de conférence et les environnements de bureau nécessitant la meilleure sécurité absolue et l'évitement des écoutes. Ces unités autonomes peuvent être installées dans la plupart des salles intérieures et sont idéales pour des réunions de gouvernement ou d'entreprise confidentielles, offrant des communications de données très sûres et adressables (spécifiques à la personne), permettant ainsi l'accès aux données et la transmission en fonction des besoins du personnel ou de l'habilitation de sécurité. Comme le signal utilise la lumière, les transmissions sont pratiquement impossibles à intercepter et à rester dans une zone ciblée près de l'utilisateur final.

Imaginez Le Li-Fi, accédez à Internet par la lumière dans chaque cabine avec votre Smartphone Li-Fi

Nos solutions Li-Fi Smart Building s'intègrent parfaitement dans des bâteaux de Croisières, tels que ceux de Costa Croisière qui est la plus grande compagnie de bateaux de croisière d’Europe, la seule à offrir un choix d’itinéraires aussi vaste et varié. Chaque navire propose des atmosphères uniques et vous mènera dans le monde entier, avec tout le confort nécessaire pour que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous. A bord de ces bateaux, excellence du service et convivialité caractérisent le style des vacances Costa, avec accès à Internet sans fil par la lumière Li-Fi dans chaque cabine.

bullet hover email hover menu arrow