facebook twitter en

Nous sommes le : 29/11/2021

Gigabit LiFi network integration into the medical sector

Imagine LiFi as a wireless communication network in Medical Institutions

Crantec LiFi Solutions Design

Crantec is developing a LiFi network infrastructure framework for data communication in the hospital environment. In a hospital there are many medical facilities that are essential to monitor the condition of patients. For this reason, the use of WiFi (Wireless Fidelity) is limited (or totally prohibited) particularly in intensive care units due to possible interference between Wi-Fi radio and medical equipment operations.

To overcome these restrictions, we offer a LiFi network infrastructure framework and a platform of applications and services for data communication using LiFi (Light Fidelity) technology within a hospital or medical facility. (Medical Cabinet, Health Establishment, Hospital, CHU, Clinic, Laboratory, Health Actor).

A LiFi Network Infrastructure to enabling increased operational efficiency to enable healthcare professionals to acquire a wireless connection using the current lighting infrastructure as a low-latency, dense, high-speed, secure communication network.

COVID-19 as a new opportunity for LiFi networking infrastructure to provide digital services in the medical sectors

During the dark hours of COVID-19 pandemic, we all witnessed a collective impossibility of being able to go to a hospital to be diagnosed or consulted by a Doctor. Tele-consultation or Telemedicine has become, and will become the recommended means of being able to benefit from remote medical advice.

That's exactly by equipping medical facilities (Medical Cabinet, Health Establishment, Hospital, CHU, Clinic, Laboratory, Health Actor, EPHAD, Home Maintenance), with a very high-speed wireless LiFi network infrastructure (minimum 1 Gb/s) per LED and integrating LiFi into the hospitals, tomorrow, medical institutions will be able to offer tele-medicine or Tele-Consultation services. Crantec offers Medical Institutions a LiFi network infrastructure that integrates a Communication Platform to provide high-confidentiality telemedicine services that respect medical confidentiality.

A telemedicine solution opened to all health professionals who can simply communicate via secure video conferencing. Easy to install and use, solution improves access to care for your patients and optimizes the organization of your business while ensuring an unprecedented level of confidentiality: its end-to-end encryption for streams (audio, video, data) offers the guarantee strict medical secrecy for your patients.

Integration of Telemedicine and LiFi secure video conferencing solutions in the medical sectors

Teleconsultation: The solution is particularly suitable for teleconsultations and thus optimizes the Time of the Practitioners, reduces travel or quickly transmits a prescription to one of his patients. For medical institutions, consulting a patient remotely becomes simpler. Our end-to-end encrypted videoconferencing solution complements your information system without disrupting your organization (booking system, medical records, etc.). To pay your fees, use payment services that allow your patients to simply pay by credit card (CB, Visa, Mastercard).

Tele-expertise: video conferencing the skills of your colleagues. The quality of communications and the richness of collaboration features optimize exchange with other healthcare professionals. This allows you to share your screen or app, transfer a folder, or even send an encrypted message.

Tele-training: supporting organisations and health institutions in their training processes. In fact, videoconferencing is easy to integrate into your infrastructure and offers your teams the opportunity to remotely attend a given training from an operating theatre or meeting room.

Security: With the secure video conferencing solution, enjoy a level of confidentiality never before achieved for telemedine acts. We offer a network infrastructure and video conferencing certified and qualified by ANSSI. In addition, no health data is collected..

Simplicity: forget the complicated and difficult-to-deploy platforms. Our Video conferencing solution easily completes your organization without disrupting your appointment-making system. In a few minutes you set up your personal space, you can then invite your patients or colleagues.

Performance: With HD/4K Ready Video quality and crystalline sound you get a truly clear and fluid video conferencing. The simplicity of installation and use helps you stay focused on the essentials: the health of your patients.

Gigabit LiFi Network Infrastructure and Secure Visio conferencing Solutions

The Video conference solution allows you to meet in HD video conferencing from any equipment and offers advanced collaboration functions (desktop/application sharing, secure file transfer, recording, secure chat, corporate messaging, etc.). Safety is taken into account at all levels (Secure by design).

Develop innovative LiFi mobile communication solutions for the Medical sector

Implementing a LiFi mobile network infrastructure in Hospitals, integrating LiFi solutions into medical equipment, Crantec is one of the Pioneers and opens the way to new areas of LiFi technology integration. Contact us for more information on our solutions.

Crantec LiFi Solutions Design
bullet hover email hover menu arrow

facebook twitter en

Nous sommes le : 27/11/2020

Intégration du LiFi Gigabit dans le secteur Médical

Imaginez le LiFi comme réseau de communication sans fil dans les Etablissements Médicaux

Crantec LiFi Solutions Design

Crantec développe un cadre d’infrastructure réseau LiFi pour la communication de données en milieu l’hôpitalier. Dans un Hopital il existe de nombreux équipements médicaux qui sont essentiels pour surveiller l’état des patients. Pour cette raison, l’utilisation du WiFi (Wireless Fidelity) est limitée (ou totalement interdite) en particulier dans les unités de soins intensifs en raison d’interférences possibles entre la radio-assurance Wi-Fi et l’exploitation de l’équipement médical. Pour surmonter ces restrictions, nous proposons un cadre d’infrastructure réseau LiFi et une plateforme d’applications et services pour la communication de données à l’aide de la technologie LiFi (Light Fidelity) au sein d'un Etablissement hôpital ou Médical (Cabinet Médical, Etablissement de Santé, Hôpital, CHU, Clinique, Laboratoire, Acteur de Santé).

Une Infrastructure réseau LiFi pour permettre une efficacité opérationnelle accrue permettant aux professionnels de la santé d’acquérir une connexion sans fil en utilisant l’infrastructure d’éclairage actuelle comme réseau de communication résiliant à faible latence, dense et très haut débit et sécurisé.

Le COVID-19, comme opportunité pour les infrastructures et services numériques dans les secteurs médicaux

Pendant les heures sombre de la Pandemie COVID-19, nous avons tous assisté à une impossibilité collective de pouvoir se rendre dans un Hôpital pour se faire diagnostiquer ou consulter un Médécin. La Télé-consultation ou Télé-médecine est devenue, et deviendra le moyen recommandé pour pouvoir bénéficier d'un avis médical à distance.

Justement, en équipant les établissements médicaux (Cabinet Médical, Etablissement de Santé, Hôpital, CHU, Clinique, Laboratoire, Acteur de Santé, EPHAD, Maintien à Domicile), d'une infrastructure de réseaux LiFi sans fil à très haut débit (minimum 1 Gb/s) par LED et en intégrant le LiFi dans les hâbitats, demain, les établissements Médicaux pourront proposer des services de Télé-Médecine, Télé-Consultation, Télé-Expertise à distance à leurs patients. Crantec propose aux Etablissements Médicaux, une infrastructure réseau LiFi intégrant une Plateforme de communication pour fournir les services de Télémédecine haute-confidentialité qui respecte le secret médical.

Une solution de télémédecine ouverte à tous les professionnels de santé permettant de communiquer simplement par visioconférence sécurisée. Facile à installer et à utiliser, la solution améliore l’accès aux soins pour vos patients et optimise l’organisation de votre activité tout en assurant un niveau de confidentialité sans précédent : son chiffrement de bout-en-bout pour les flux (audio, vidéo, data) offre la garantie d’un strict secret médical pour vos patients.

Intrégration des solutions de Télémédecine et visioconférence LiFi sécurisées dans les secteurs médicaux

Téléconsultation : la solution est particulièrement adaptée aux téléconsultations et permet ainsi d’optimiser temps des Practiciens, de réduire les déplacements ou de transmettre rapidement une ordonnance à l’un de ses patients. Pour les Etablissements Médicaux, consulter un patient à distance devient plus simple. Notre solution de visioconférence chiffrée de bout-en-bout vient compléter votre système d’information sans pour autant bouleverser votre organisation (système de réservation, dossier médical, etc.). Pour le règlement de vos honoraires, utilisez les services de paiement qui permet à vos patients de payer simplement par carte bancaire (CB, Visa, Mastercard).

Télé-expertise : sollicitez en visioconférence les compétences de vos confrères. La qualité des communications et la richesse des fonctionnalités de collaboration optimisent l’échange avec les autres professionnels de santé. Il est ainsi possible de partager votre écran ou une application, de transférer un dossier ou même d’envoyer un message chiffré.

Télé-formation : accompagner les organisations et les établissements de santé dans leurs démarches de formation. D’ailleurs la visioconférence s’intègre facilement dans votre infrastructure et offre à vos équipes la possibilité d’assister à distance à une formation donnée depuis un bloc opératoire ou une salle de réunion.

Sécurité : Avec la solution de visioconférence sécurisée, bénéficiez d’un niveau de confidentialité encore jamais atteint pour des actes de télémédecines. Nous vous proposons une infrastructure réseau et de visioconférence certifiée et qualifiée par l’ANSSI*. De plus, aucune donnée de santé n’est collectée.

Simplicité : oubliez les plateformes compliquées et difficiles à déployer. Notre solution de Visioconférence complète en toute simplicité votre organisation sans bouleverser votre système de prise de rendez-vous. En quelques minutes vous mettez en place votre espace personnel, vous pouvez ensuite inviter vos patients ou confrères.

Performance : avec une qualité Vidéo HD/4K Ready et un son cristallin vous profitez d’une visioconférence réellement claire et fluide. La simplicité d’installation et d’utilisation vous aide ainsi à rester concentré sur l’essentiel : la santé de vos patients.

Infrastructures réseaux LiFi Gigabit et Solution de Visiconférence sécurisée

La solution de Vidéoconference permet de se réunir en visioconférence HD depuis n'importe quel équipement et offre des fonctions avancées de collaboration (partage de bureau/d'applications, transfert de fichiers sécurisé, enregistrement, chat sécurisé, messagerie d'entreprise...). La sécurité est prise en compte à tous les niveaux dès la conception (Secure by design).

bullet hover email hover menu arrow