facebook twitter en

Nous sommes le : 29/11/2021

Crantec LiFi Smart Home & Building - Résidentiel

LiFi luminaire - Heating - Air conditioning - Automatic shutters and curtains - Multimedia - Security - Control interface

Crantec is developing a 5G Gigabit LiFi Network Offer for the next generation of Smart Home and Smart Building with the Ethernet PoE Energy IP Solution. This is an innovative solution, which aims to improve user comfort, but also allows for simplified installation and secure maintenance with a controlled and reduced cost. All the elements connected to the solution are controllable and "open source" via a local console, a remote control or even a smartphone application. The advantages of this solution are: - Compatibility with the latest international 802.3bt standard published by IEEE - PoE Technology with switches 56 ports of 100W per port - Use of a chaining system (daisy chaining) in IP.

Imagine a 5G LiFi mobile network in every room of your home or in your hotel room by light - LiFi

Who can remember the wiring instructions of a complex electrical installation after 30 or 40 years? Who can doubt that the Ethernet network will no longer exist in 50 years? Imagine the ease of installation and maintenance of a new generation of buildings thanks to Ethernet PoE 802.3bt technology that can provide 100W power, network cable to equipment and also transmit data over the local network. The PoE Solution gives you the ability to integrate a Gigabit LiFi 5G mobile network, for free access to the Internet and 5G mobile communications through light, in every room of your building. The building can be controlled from one place, or remotely via your smartphone.

Imagine wireless Internet access in every room of your Residence on Smartphone or Tablet by light - LiFi

Imagine LiFi, imagine free access to the 5G Mobile network, Internet or Intranet digital services from your 5G LiFi Smartphone by light.

Integration of LiFi Smart Residence functions in Living Room

In a house, the living room is a magical place where you spend time with family and friends. Currently, the living room is polluted by electromagnetic waves broadcast by Wi-Fi networks. Now imagine the LiFi, imagine the wireless internet access and one of the free 5G Mobile network in your living and dining room by light - LiFi. Remember that you can access the Internet even with the light off. Crantec offers innovative solutions allowing wireless access to LiFi Internet with invisible light on touch tables, touch mirror, Digital Frame, tablet, smartphone.

Integration of LiFi Smart Home functions in the Kitchen

Imagine the LiFi, Imagine you enter your beautiful Kitchen your luminaires give you access to the Internet wirelessly, or broadcasts you information on your Smartphone. You do not have to turn on to use the LiFi Mobile Network. With LiFi you can call, enter video conferencing, surf the Internet when the luminaires are turned off. You can even order your Coffee Machine, Your Washing Machine, your Refrigerator via the LiFi network. Crantec offers innovative solutions allowing wireless access to LiFi Internet on touch tables, Touch mirror, Video Wall, Digital Frame, tablet, smartphone.

Integration of LiFi Smart Home functions in the Room

Imagine LiFi, Imagine in your room you can even during the night, without turning on, access the Internet wirelessly via LiFi on your Smarphone or Tablet. Crantec offers innovative solutions allowing wireless access to LiFi Internet on touch tables, Touch mirror, Video Wall, Digital Frame, tablet, smartphone.

Integration of LiFi Smart Home functions in the Bathroom

Imagine the wireless Internet access in your bathroom and from your Mirior touch by light - LiFi. Crantec offers innovative solutions for Internet access on Touch Mirrors, Digital Frame, Video Wall with integrated LiFi.

Integration of LiFi Smart Home functions in the Garage

Imagine LiFi, Imagine the LiFi Smart home with all the LiFi security and communication devices needed to be protected, which is most valuable to you. With your LiFi security lock, open or close your doors with light using LiFi Sensor.

Support for Architects in their LiFi Smart Home and Smart Building integration projects

Crantec supports Building Architects in their projects to integrate the 5G LiFi Network into a new generation of Smart Home whose Network Architecture of Digital Services is based on Ethernet cabling technology in PoE (802.3bt standard) and 5G Gigabit LiFi Luminaire.

bullet hover email hover menu arrow

facebook twitter en

Nous sommes le : 23/06/2021

crantec LiFi Smart Home et Building - Résidentiel

Luminaire LiFi - Chauffage - Climatisation - Volets et Rideaux automatique - Multimédia - Sécurité - Interface de Contrôle

Crantec développe une Offre de Réseau Gigabit LiFi 5G pour la nouvelle génération de Smart Home et Smart Building avec la Solution Ethernet PoE Energie IP. Il s’agit là, d’une solution innovante, qui a pour objectif d’améliorer le confort des utilisateurs, mais aussi qui permet une installation simplifiée et une maintenance sécurisée avec un coût maîtrisé et réduit. Tous les éléments raccordés à la solution sont pilotables et « open source » via un poste de contrôle, une télécommande ou encore une application smartphone. Cette solution a pour avantages: - Compatibilité avec la dernière norme internationale 802.3bt publiée par l’IEEE - Technologie PoE avec des switch 56 ports de 100W par port - Utilisation d’un système de chaînage (daisy chaining) en IP.

Imaginez un réseau mobile LiFi 5G dans chaque pièce de votre maison ou dans votre chambre d'hôtel par la lumière - LiFi

Qui peut se souvenir des consignes de câblage d'une installation éléctrique complexe après 30 ou 40 ans ? Qui peut douter que le réseau Ethernet n'existera plus dans 50 ans ? Imaginez la facilité d'installation et de maintenance d'une nouvelle génération des bâtiments grâce à la technologie Ethernet PoE 802.3bt qui peut fournir une puissance de 100W, par câble réseau à un équipment et également transmettre les données sur le réseau Local. La Solution PoE vous offre la possibilité d'intégrer un réseau mobile Gigabit LiFi 5G, pour un accès gratuit à Internet et aux communications mobile 5G par la lumière, et ce, dans chaque pièce de votre bâtiment. Le bâtiment pouvant être commandé d'un endroit, ou à distance via votre Smartphone.

Imaginez l'accès à Internet sans fil dans chaque pièce de votre Résidence sur Smartphone ou Tablette par la lumière - LiFi

Imaginez le LiFi, imaginez l'accès gratuit au réseau Mobile 5G, aux services numériques Internet ou Intranet depuis votre Smartphone LiFi 5G par la lumière.

Intrégration des fonctions LiFi Smart Residence dans Living Room

Dans une maison, la salle de séjour est un endroit magique où l'on passe du temps avec sa famille et avec ses amis. Actuellement, la salle de séjour est polluée par les ondes électromagnétiques diffusés par les réseaux Wi-Fi. Maintenant, imaginez le LiFi, imaginez l'accès à Internet sans fil et un du réseau Mobile 5G gratuit dans votre séjour et salle à manger par la lumière - LiFi. crantec propose des solutions innovantes permettant l'accès sans fil à Internet LiFi sur les tables tactiles, Miroir tactiles, Cadre Numérique, tablette, smartphone.

Intrégration des fonctions LiFi Smart Home dans la Cuisine

Imaginez le LiFi, Imaginez vous entrez dans votre belle Cuisine, vous êtes détecté et la lumière s'allume automatiquement, cette lumière vous donne l'accès à Internet sans fil, ou vous diffuse des informations sur votre Smartphone. Gràce à la Lumière, avec le LiFi, vous pouvez commander votre Machine à Café, votre Lave Linges, votre Réfrigérateur. crantec propose des solutions innovantes permettant l'accès sans fil à Internet LiFi sur les tables tactiles, Miroir tactiles, Cadre Numérique, tablette, smartphone.

Intrégration des fonctions LiFi Smart Home dans la Chambre

Imaginez le LiFi, Imaginez vous entrez dans votre chambre, vous êtes détecté et la lumière s'allume automatiquement, cette lumière vous donne l'accès à Internet sans fil, ou vous diffuse des informations sur votre Smartphone. crantec propose des solutions innovantes permettant l'accès sans fil à Internet LiFi sur les tables tactiles, Miroir tactiles, Cadre Numérique, tablette, smartphone.

Intrégration des fonctions LiFi Smart Home dans la Salle de bain

Imaginez l'accès à Internet sans fil dans votre salle de bain et depuis votre Mirior tactile par la lumière - LiFi. crantec propose des solutions innovantes permettant l'accès à Internet sur les Miroir tactiles, Cadre Numérique avec LiFi intégré.

Intrégration des fonctions LiFi Smart Home dans le Garage

Imaginez Le LiFi, Imaginez Le LiFi Smart home avec tous les dispositifs de sécurité et de communication LiFi nécessaires pour protéger, ce qui est de plus précieux chez vous. Avec à votre sérrure de sécurité LiFi, ouvrez ou fermez vos portes gràce à la lumière (LiFi).

Accompagnement des Architectes dans leur projets d'intrégration LiFi Smart Home et Smart Building

La Société Crantec accompagne les Architectes du Bâtiment dans leurs projets d'intégration du Réseau LiFi 5G dans une nouvelle génération de Smart Home dont l'architecture réseau des Services numériques est basée sur la technologie de câblage Ethernet en PoE(norme 802.3bt) et Luminaire Gigabit LiFi 5G.

bullet hover email hover menu arrow