facebook twitter fr

Today is : 10/12/2018

Solutions

Expertise on systems infrastructure-networks-Li-Fi Smart Home-Smart Building-lighting-smart City-IoT.

Experts on systems infrastructures-networks-Datacenter-Home automation, Li-Fi, our design office is tasked to study, analyze your development needs of Li-Fi projects or Li-fi infrastructures, and to offer you solutions in the framework of Li-Fi Smart Home, Smart Building, Smart Ligthing, smart City projects.

Skills Center for testing and validation of Li-Fi Solutions

As a privileged partner of the various manufacturers of operational Li-Fi systems, we have access to Li-Fi technology and have a testing and validation environment for Li-Fi Solutions prior to on-Site deployment . We have a Gateway Li-fi Solution that can interface with any home automation system or GTB on the market, also with any IP network Switch, (Cisco Catalyst, Netgear...), in order to be able to control the connéctés Li-fi luminaires on The Ethernet IP network, via push buttons, tablets, smartphones. Our Gateway Li-Fi communicates with the KNX BUS, Loxone, BUSPro, One Wire.... and is now used by major accounts.

Supplier and integrator of Li-Fi Solutions

We are Distributor of the partners ' Li-Fi systems Manufacturer: PureLiFi, Lucibel, Crantec, as well as other emerging systems. Our solutions cover the following areas of application: Li-Fi indoor, Li-Fi Outdoor, secure Li-Fi access to the corporate network, industry, Commerce, IoT, hospitals, Retail (Point of Sale), Transport, Nuclear, Marine.

Value-Added Integrator Expert on Li-Fi systems

Our very high-speed Li-Fi solutions and VLC (low-speed Li-Fi) enable us to meet the needs of secure communication, especially in the current context, in banks, large companies, government institutions, defenses. We are at your disposition to accompany you in your projects of infrastructure deployment of secure IP communication networks via the Li-Fi (Internet or Intranet access by light).

crantec to develop and integrate Artificial Intelligence into its solutions

Computer vision is going through a fast evolving and disruptive period. By 2022 the computer vision market is expected to reach $48 billion, with increased demand and awareness for AI products. Industries such as robotics, autonomous vehicles, and surveillance are quickly demanding vision as a core component of their current and future offerings.

Manufacturer of innovative touch furnitures with integrated high-speed LiFi System

crantec Innovates in the manufacture of touch tables by integrating high speed LiFi technology including the WebCam for LiFi videoconferencing. Our innovations are patented.

Work management-integration and deployment of Li-Fi Solutions

This is an example of deploying and integrating Li-Fi into the home with high-speed Internet access without bandwidth constraints on the connected touch Table, on the connected digital frame, and on the integrated screens in the kitchen Connected; No electromagnetic pollution.

Development of LiFi - Web - Artificial Intelligence (AI) applications

We develop low-bandwidth or VLC Li-Fi applications for access to Li-Fi content on smartphones and tablets. For all your Li-Fi application development needs, contact us to define with you the expression of needs.

crantec is Member of the Solar Impulse World Alliance Foundation

crantec design

Expert and pioneer in the integration of Li-Fi solutions, Crantec has been selected by the SOLAR IMPULSE Foundation to become a member of SOLAR IMPULSE WORLD ALLIANCE FOR EFFICIENT SOLUTIONS. Our ambition is to participate in the adoption of Li-Fi technology that uses LED lighting to provide wireless and mobile Internet access anywhere in the world. The development of a lighting network based on Li-Fi LED technology will make a significant contribution to the reduction of CO2 emissions and the reduction of energy consumption. Crantec to Expand Global Expertise to Offer Li-Fi Solutions Incorporating Solar Technology.

Li-Fi Project Management

To accompany you in your projects for the deployment of Li-Fi technology, we integrate your project Developer team (MOA) into the need-carrying entity, defining the objective, its timetable and the budget devoted to this project. The expected result of the project will be the realization of a product, called Solution or Li-Fi network ..

Coaching-training-support on Li-Fi Solutions

With strong experience gained on various projects of varying sizes, our teams master the strategic issues, the functional and technical issues of the projects that are entrusted to us. We advise you and accompany you throughout your project to make the most of the solutions proposed.

bullet hover email hover menu arrow

facebook twitter en

Nous sommes le : 17/10/2018

Solutions

Expertise sur les Infrastructures Systèmes - Réseaux - Li-Fi Smart Home - Smart Building - Lighting - Smart City - IoT

Experts sur les Infrastructures Systèmes - Réseaux - Datacenter - Domotique, Li-Fi, notre Bureau d'Etudes a pour mission d'étudier, analyser vos besoins de développement des projets Li-Fi ou d'infrastructures Li-Fi, et de vous proposer des solutions dans le cadre des projets Li-Fi Smart Home, Smart Building, Smart Ligthing, Smart City.

Centre de compétences - de Tests et de validation des solutions Li-Fi

En tant que Partenaire Privilié des différents fabricants de systèmes Li-Fi opérationnels, actuellent sur le marché, nous avons accès à la Technologie Li-Fi et disposons d'un Environnement de tests et de validation des Solutions Li-Fi avant le déploiement sur Site. Nous disposons d'une Solution Gateway Li-Fi pouvant s'interfacer avec n'importe quel Système domotique ou GTB du marché, également avec n'importe quel Switch réseau IP, (Cisco Catalyst, Netgear...), afin de pouvoir contrôler les luminaires Li-Fi connéctés sur le réseau Ethernet IP, via des boutons poussoir, Tablettes, Smartphones. Notre Gateway Li-Fi communique avec le BUS KNX, Loxone, BUSPro, One Wire.... et est aujourd'hui utilisée par les grands comptes.

Fournisseur et Intégrateur des solutions Li-Fi

Nous sommes Distributeur des Systèmes Li-Fi des partenaires : PureLiFi, Lucibel, Crantec, ainsi que d'autres Systèmes émergeants. Nos solutions couvrent les domaines d'applications suivantes : Li-Fi Indoor, Li-Fi Outdoor, Accès Li-Fi sécurisé au réseau d'Entreprise, Industrie, Commerce, IoT, Hopitaux, Retails (Point de Vente), Transport, Nucléaire, Marine.

Expert Intégrateur à valeur ajoutée des systèmes Li-Fi

Nos solutions Li-Fi très haut débit et VLC (Li-Fi bas débit), permettent de répondre aux besoins de communication sécurisée, surtout dans le contexte actuel, dans les banques, les grandes entreprises, les institutions gouvernementales, Défenses. Nous sommes à votre dispositions pour vous accompagner dans vos projets de déploiement d'Infrastructures réseaux de communication IP sécurisée via le Li-Fi (Accès Internet ou Intranet par la lumière).

crantec développe et intègre de l'Intelligence Artificielle dans ses solutions

L'Intelligence Artificielle ou la Vision par Ordinateur traverse une période d'évolution et de perturbation rapide. D'ici 2022, le marché de la IA devrait atteindre 48 milliards de dollars, avec une demande et une sensibilisation accrues pour les produits d'IA. Les industries telles que la robotique, les véhicules autonomes et la surveillance exigent rapidement une Vision comme composante essentielle de leurs offres actuelles et futures.

Fabricant de mobiliers tactiles innovants avec le LiFi haut débit intégré

crantec innove dans la fabrication des tables tactiles en intégrant la technologie LiFi haut débit notamment avec le WebCam pour la Vidéoconférence LiFi. Nos innovations sont bretées.

Maîtrise d'Oeuvre - intégration et déploiement des solutions Li-Fi

Ceci est un exemple de déploiement et d"intégration du Li-Fi dans l'habitat avec un accès à Internet à très haut débit sans contrainte de bande passante sur la Table Tactile connectée, sur le Cadre Numérique connecté et sur les Ecrans intégrés dans la Cuisine Connectée ; Absence de pollution électromagnétique.

Développement d'applications LiFi - Mobile - Web - Intelligence Artificielle (IA)

Nous développons des applications Li-Fi bas debit ou VLC pour l'accès aux contenus Li-Fi sur les Smartphones et tablettes. Pour tous vos besoins de développement d'applications Li-Fi, contactez-nous pour définir avec vous l'expression de besoins.

crantec est Membre de la Fondation Solar Impulse World Alliance

crantec design

Expert et Pionnier dans l'intégration des solutions Li-Fi, crantec a été sélectionné par la Fondation SOLAR IMPULSE pour devenir Membre de SOLAR IMPULSE WORLD ALLIANCE FOR EFFICIENT SOLUTIONS. Notre ambition est de participer à l'adoption de la technologie Li-Fi qui utilise l'éclairage LED pour donner accès sans fil et mobile à Internet, n'importe où dans le monde. Le développement d'un réseau d'éclairage basé sur la technologie LED Li-Fi permettra de contribuer fortement à la réduction d'émission de CO2, à la réduction de la consommation d'energie. crantec va développer son expertise au niveau mondial pour proposer des solutions Li-Fi intégrant la technologie Solaire .

Maîtrise d'Ouvrage sur les Projets Li-Fi

Pour vous accompagner dans vos projets de déploiement de la Technologie Li-Fi, nous intégrons votre équipe de Maître d'Ouvrage (MOA) l'entité porteuse du besoin, définissant l'objectif du projet, son calendrier et le budget consacré à ce projet. Le résultat attendu du projet sera la réalisation d'un produit, appelé Solution ou réseau Li-Fi..

Accompagnement - Formation - Support sur les Solutions Li-Fi

Forts de solides expériences acquises sur divers projets de tailles très variées, nos équipes maîtrisent les enjeux stratégiques, les problématiques fonctionnelles et techniques des projets qui nous sont confiés. Nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons tout au long de votre projet afin de tirer le meilleur parti des solutions proposées.

bullet hover email hover menu arrow